About us

More than 15 years experience
More than 600 Completed projects
More than 70 000 Built-up m2

"Nord Expo".

Our advertising – exhibition company is formed by a group of like-minded people with extensive experience in the advertising and exhibition business in Russia, in 2005. Our goal is to combine the functions of several narrow companies, so that the Exhibitor receives a full range of services related to the preparation for the upcoming exhibition.

the Success of the Exhibitor's performance at the exhibition depends on many factors. This design exhibition stand, quality, souvenir products, printing products, professional hostesses and more. We have everything you need to implement any ideas related to the exhibition business: the presence of its own production facilities, professional design Studio and highly qualified staff.
Exhibition stands are manufactured on the basis of Octanorm, MAXIMA, SYMA ORBIT production equipment. We do not limit ideas of our designers only to possibilities of the exhibition equipment, at construction of stands we also widely apply chipboard, welded metal designs, suspended designs of any complexity and any other materials necessary for the embodiment of our idea in the exhibition stand.

Our company is accredited and carries out the construction of exhibition stands in all venues of Moscow: Expocenter, Crocus, Sokolniki, Central house of artists, exhibition centre, Gostiny Dvor, Olympic stadium, etc. Quite a wide range of Souvenirs of such well-known brands as Lecce Pen, LABAN, TOKAI, FROOIT of the LOOM, Bruno Visconti, EUROPEAN GREETINGS and flexible pricing will pleasantly surprise You.

we will Design and print booklets, leaflets, flyers and other printed products at a high level and in the shortest possible time. If necessary, we will provide You with experienced and reliable staff to work on the stand.

Based on many years of experience of our specialists, we can say with confidence that You will be not only satisfied with our cooperation, but also for many years will become a welcome client of our company.

Sales geography

  • Rostov-on-don
  • Moscow
  • Krasnodar
  • Sochi
  • Nizhny Tagil
  • Gelendzhik
  • Belgium-Antwerp
  • Austria Vienna
  • St. Petersburg
Send online application

I give my consent to the processing personal data

order a call

make a request

I give my consent to the processing personal data

О компании

"Nord Expo".

Наша рекламно – выставочная компания образована группой единомышленников, имеющих большой опыт работы в рекламном и выставочном бизнесе в России, в 2005 году. Нашей целью является объединение функций нескольких узкопрофильных компаний, благодаря чему экспонент получает полный комплекс услуг, связанных с подготовкой к предстоящей выставке.

Успех выступления экспонента на выставке зависит от многих факторов. Это дизайн выставочного стенда, качество его исполнения, сувенирная продукция, полиграфическая продукция, профессиональные стендисты и многое другое. У нас есть всё необходимое для реализации любых идей, связанных с выставочным бизнесом: наличие собственных производственных мощностей, профессиональная дизайн-студия и высококвалифицированный персонал.
Выставочные стенды производятся на основе оборудования производства OCTANORM, MAXIMA, SYMA ORBIT. Мы не ограничиваем идеи наших дизайнеров только возможностями выставочного оборудования, при строительстве стендов мы также широко применяем ДСП, сварные металлические конструкции, подвесные конструкции любой сложности и любые другие материалы, необходимые для воплощения нашей с Вами идеи в выставочный стенд.

Наша компания имеет аккредитацию и осуществляет строительство выставочных стендов на всех площадках г. Москвы: Экспоцентр, Крокус, Сокольники, ЦДХ, ВВЦ, Гостиный двор, СК Олимпийский и др. Довольно широкий выбор сувенирной продукции таких известных марок как Lecce Pen, LABAN, TOKAI, FROOIT of the LOOM, Bruno Visconti, EUROPEAN GREETINGS и гибкая ценовая политика приятно удивят Вас.

Дизайн и печать буклетов, листовок, флаеров и другой полиграфической продукции будет выполнен нами на высоком уровне и в самые сжатые сроки. При необходимости мы обеспечим Вас опытным и надежным персоналом для работы на стенде.

Основываясь на многолетнем опыте работы наших специалистов, мы можем с уверенностью сказать, что Вы останетесь не только довольны сотрудничеством с нами, но и на многие годы станете желанным клиентом нашей компании.