More than 15 years experience
More than 600 Completed projects
More than 70 000 Built-up m2

Exhibition stands - an investment in the future!

Exhibition stands are a great tool for visual display of products or services. The possibilities of technical progress in tandem with the skillful work of designers and designers can create a demonstration plane that emphasizes all the advantages of the company. The main purpose of the exhibition stand is to interest visitors, potential customers and partners.
This requires that the stand was original, bright and informative, which will want to come and meet with representatives of this company. By demonstrating the product face, and focusing the attention of visitors on all its best qualities, You thereby show a high level of organization, serious and business approach in any business.
continue reading

Four dimensions of the marketing booth

Exhibition stand design

During the planning of the project, all the wishes of the customer, as well as the purpose of this advertising structure, should be taken into account.

Production of
exhibition stand

Nord Expo uses the most modern equipment and advanced production technologies in its work. The materials used by us in the production of exhibition stands have all the necessary certificates and meet all international quality standards.

exhibition stand Design

an Exhibition stand is the "face" of your company. Therefore, it should effectively embody the visual message to create maximum audience engagement.

Installation
of the exhibition stand

Installation and design of the exhibition stand are the two most recent stages of the technological process, after which the exhibition stand will appear before visitors to exhibitions, fairs, conferences, forums, etc. In the installation process, the main role is played by the speed with which installers carry out certain stages of the Assembly of the exhibition stand. Our teams have extensive experience at exhibition venues in Russia and abroad.

Client feedback
on our work

all the reviews
all the reviews
Free develop a 3D layout You will appreciate the future result! leave a request

Exhibition stands as a marketing tool

If we look at the history of exhibitions, we find that they originate from French museums. So, the goods and services displayed are the same work of art. Each participant must present himself as a skilled Creator: a painter or a sculptor. To prepare for the show long before it starts, diligently, patiently and with love only then it will remain for centuries.
continue reading
As in the past, and in today's times is not so easy to properly and effectively arrange an exhibition of their achievements. The harmonious combination of creativity and advertising is a complex science and a given to talent. And only in the hands of a competent specialist, such a creation will be able to play with all the colors – showing, attracting, surprising. Construction of exhibition stands is one of the most important stages in the organization of the exhibition. At this stage, the creative idea of the designer and the customer is embodied. Designers and engineers carry out the necessary calculations of stability and strength, design drawings and transfer to work experienced installers to assemble a single structure. In our staff of 12 installers, experience of each employee not less than 3 years. Having a staff of qualified professionals who will always give You invaluable advice and organize exhibition stands that will give You significant weight in the market. We have extensive experience in the organization of exhibitions and their conduct, formed over 14 years of fruitful work of our company "Nord Expo". Moscow is a huge competition and will stand out among the many, so to present your company in the most favorable perspective. On the site You can get acquainted with our work performed, evaluate them and make an on-line application or contact the managers on your questions. Our customers become our regular customers, we appreciate their trust, because their success is so important to us! And grateful reviews – the best advertising to the enterprise. We are absolutely sure that in case of cooperation with us all the requirements of quality service will be met in accordance with international standards: the competence of the staff, compliance with agreements, correct communication, responsiveness, goodwill, understanding and solving any problems associated with the exhibition.

Sales geography

  • Rostov-on-don
  • Moscow
  • Krasnodar
  • Sochi
  • Nizhny Tagil
  • Gelendzhik
  • Belgium-Antwerp
  • Austria Vienna
  • St. Petersburg

Trust us

all clients

Nord Expo is a reliable and professional partner for Your business!

We carry out a full range of works: design, design, design, as standard stands, and the construction of exhibition stands is an exclusive type, which makes it possible to arrange any exhibition at the highest level, in full compliance with international standards. Depending on the customer's wishes, the production of exhibition stands is carried out using different materials.
continue reading
Turning to us, you will receive a high-quality exclusive product that emphasizes the company's image and unobtrusively demonstrates your services or goods.The company's specialists will agree with You all the wishes, develop a 3D model of the exhibition stand, will carry out all the work on the preparation and design, as well as mount the exhibition stand.

We are ready to offer various options of exhibition stands:

  • Exclusive standsExclusive stands
  • Modular standsModular stands
  • two-Storey standstwo-Storey stands
  • commercial equipmentcommercial equipment
Send online application

I give my consent to the processing personal data

order a call

make a request

I give my consent to the processing personal data

Более 14 лет опыта работы
Более 600 Реализованных проектов
Более 70 000 Застроенных м2

Выставочные стенды - инвестиции в будущее!

Выставочные стенды – это прекрасный инструмент для визуального отображения продукции или услуг. Возможности технического прогресса в тандеме с искусной работой дизайнеров и оформителей могут создать демонстрационную плоскость, выгодно подчеркивающую все преимущества компании. Главная цель организации выставочного стенда – заинтересовать посетителей выставки, потенциальных клиентов и партнеров.
Для этого необходимо, чтобы стенд был оригинальным, ярким и информативным, к которому захочется подойти и познакомиться с представителями этой компании. Демонстрируя товар лицом, и акцентируя внимания посетителей на всех его лучших качествах, Вы тем самым показываете высокий уровень организации, серьезный и деловой подход в любом деле.
читать далее

Четыре составляющие продающего стенда

Проектирование выставочного стенда

Во время планирования проекта должны быть учтены все пожелания заказчика, а также назначение данной рекламной конструкции.

Производство
выставочного стенда

"Nord Expo" в своей работе использует самое современное оборудование и передовые технологии производства. Материалы используемые нами в процессе производства выставочных стендов имеют все необходимы сертификаты и соответствуют всем международным стандартам качества.

Оформление
выставочного стенда

Выставочный стенд – это "лицо" вашей компании. Поэтому он должен эффективно воплощать визуальный посыл для создания максимального привлечения аудитории.

Монтаж
выставочного стенда

Монтаж и оформление выставочного стенда это две самые последние стадии технологического процесса, после которых выставочный стенд предстанет перед посетителям выставок, ярмарок, конференций, форумов и т.д. В процессе монтажа главную роль играет скорость с которой монтажники осуществляют те или иные этапы сборки выставочного стенда. Наши бригады имеют колоссальный опыт работы на выставочных площадках в России и за рубежом.

Отзывы клиентов
на наши работы

все отзывы
все отзывы
Бесплатно разработаем 3D-макет Вы оцените будущий результат! оставить заявку

Выставочные стенды как маркетинговый инструмент

Если обратиться к истории образования выставок, то мы выясним, что свое начало они ведут от французских музеев. Значит, демонстрируемые товары и услуги — это те же произведение искусства. Каждый участник должен представить себя в роли искусного творца: живописца или скульптора. К показу подготовиться задолго до его начала, старательно, терпеливо и с любовью лишь тогда она останется в веках.
читать далее
Как в прошлые, так и в сегодняшние времена не так просто правильно и эффективно устроить выставку своих достижений. Гармоничное сочетание творчества и рекламы – это сложная наука и данность таланту. И только в руках грамотного специалиста, подобное творение сможет заиграть всеми красками – демонстрируя, привлекая, удивляя. Строительство выставочных стендов — это один из самых ответственных этапов при организации выставки. На этой стадии происходит воплощение творческой идеи дизайнера и заказчика. Конструкторы и инженеры проводят необходимые расчеты устойчивости и прочности, проектируют чертежи и передают в работу опытным монтажникам для сбора единой конструкции. В нашем штате 12 монтажников, опыт каждого сотрудника не менее 3-х лет. Имея штат квалифицированных специалистов, которые всегда дадут Вам бесценные рекомендации и организуют выставочные стенды, которые придадут Вам существенный вес на рынке. Мы имеем большой опыт в организации выставок и их проведении, сформировавшийся за 14 лет плодотворной работы нашей компании «Nord Expo». Москва – это огромная конкуренция и выделится среди множества, значит представить свою компанию в наиболее выгодном ракурсе. На сайте Вы можете ознакомиться с нашими выполненными работами, оценить их и сделать on-line заявку или связаться с менеджерами по интересующим Вас вопросам. Обратившиеся к нам заказчики становятся нашими постоянными клиентами, мы ценим их доверие, ведь их успех так важен для нас! А благодарные отзывы – лучшая реклама предприятию. Мы абсолютно уверены, что в случае сотрудничества с нами будут соблюдены все требования качественного сервиса соответствующие международным стандартам: компетентность персонала, соблюдение договоренностей, корректность общения, отзывчивость, доброжелательность, понимание и решение любых проблем связанных с выставкой.

География продаж

  • Ростов-на-Дону
  • Москва
  • Краснодар
  • Сочи
  • Нижний Тагил
  • Геленджик
  • Бельгия-Антверпен
  • Австрия-Вена
  • Санкт-Петербург

Компания Nord Expo – это надежный и профессиональный партнер для Вашего бизнеса!

Мы осуществляем полный комплекс работ: разработка дизайна, проектирование, оформление, как стандартных стендов, так и строительство выставочных стендов абсолютно эксклюзивного вида, что дает возможность оформить любую экспозицию на самом высоком уровне, в полном соответствии мировым стандартам. В зависимости от пожеланий Заказчика изготовление выставочных стендов происходит с использованием различных материалов.
читать далее
Обратившись к нам, вы получите высококачественный эксклюзивный продукт, выгодно подчеркивающий имидж компании и ненавязчиво демонстрирующий ваши услуги или товар.Специалисты компании согласуют с Вами все пожелания, разработают 3D макет выставочного стенда, проведут все работы по подготовке и оформлению, а также смонтируют выставочный стенд.

Мы готовы предложить различные варианты выставочных стендов:

  • Эксклюзивные стендыЭксклюзивные стенды
  • Модульные стендыМодульные стенды
  • Двухэтажные стендыДвухэтажные стенды
  • Торговое оборудованиеТорговое оборудование
Отправить онлайн заявку

Я даю свое согласие на обработку персональных данных

заказать звонок

оформить заявку

Я даю свое согласие на обработку персональных данных