1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13
Exhibition "MILLIONAIRE FAIR 2007"
Dates 22 - 25 November 2007.
Venue: Expocentr

Company «Luxury Air Jets» thanks LLC Best Versiya

Company «Luxury Air Jets» Inc. thanks to the company "Best Versiya" for the outstanding work in preparing the booth for the exhibition «MILLIONAIRE FAIR» - 2007 ". By virtue of their professional competence company «Luxury Air Jets» familiar with the level of the best international standards in terms of quality of services. We have absolute confidence that cooperation with "Best Versiya" has complied with all requirements of quality of service (staff competence, compliance agreements, the correctness of communication, compassion, kindness and understanding of the client, etc.), in accordance with international standards.

We hope for further mutually beneficial cooperation!


Director «Luxury Air Jets» INC. Igor Kotlyar

www.luxuryairjets.com

Exhibition "Mosbuild 2007"
Dates for 2003 - 06 April 2007.
Venue: Crocus Expo

Company «On / Off Systems» thanks LLC Best Versiya

Company «On / Off Systems» thank the company "Best Versiya" for the professionalism displayed in preparation for the exhibition «Mosbuild 2007. Excellent work, clarity of execution, composure as possible - all this has allowed us to become one of the best stand at the exhibition. We hope that further cooperation will be equally successful.

Art Director IV Kochetov
TransRussia 2007
Dates 27 - 30 March 2007.
Location: SK "Olympic"

Company Taysu Lodzhistik thanks LLC Best Versiya

Company Taysu Lodzhistik thanked the company "Best Versiya" for the prompt and quality work done on the development of design - the project and construction of exhibition booth at the exhibition "TRANSRUSSIA 2007. We hope for further mutually beneficial cooperation in future exhibitions.

Gen. Director AE Bubentsov
Exhibition: Expoclean 2006
Dates 28 November - 01 December 2006.
Location: SK "Olympic"

Company Torus expresses sincere gratitude.

Company Torus expresses sincere gratitude to the company "Best Versiya" for his work on the development of design and construction of exhibition booth at the exhibition "Expoclean 2006. It is worth noting the professionalism of managers, designers refined taste, smooth and quick work of installers. Personally would like to mention a manager Christine for their attention, punctuality, and tact. We hope for successful cooperation in future exhibitions and presentations.

Executive Director IV Ryabov
Exhibition "Furniture 2006"
Dates 21 - 25 November 2006.
Venue: Expocentr

Furniture company AB Line thanks

Furniture company AB Line thanks Ltd. "Best Versiya" for its assistance in the manufacture of custom booth at the exhibition "Furniture 2006". Employees of the company "Best Version" done the work and efficiently, thus ensuring proper representation of our company and its products at the international level. Work with "Best Versiya" easy and pleasant. We hope that these projects we will implement the same successfully.

Advertising Manager Volkova
Exhibition " Ski & Board Salon 2006"
Dates 02 - 04 November 2006.
Venue: Gostiniy Dvor

Company FISHER thanks the company "Best Versiya"

Company FISHER thanked the company "Best Versiya" for the best alternative design - the project of exhibition stand and high quality work at building up the exhibition area at the exhibition " Ski & Board Salon - 2006".

Director-General J. Fisher
Exhibition Interpolitech 2006 "
Dates 17 - 20 October 2006.
Venue: the All-Russia Exhibition Centre

"Center for special engineering structures”

"Center of special engineering structures of Research and Development Institute electronic equipment" expresses gratitude to the staff MER "Best Versiya" for a professional approach to the design and construction for Std X-th international exhibition of police and military equipment Interpolitech 2006. During the work the company "Best Versiya" proved to be an honest partner, capable of promptly and accurately perform all work, make recommendations and take into account the wishes of the customer. Customers pay particular attention to style and composition of the stand, thus enhancing the effectiveness of the exhibition for our company. We hope for further cooperation.

Director O. Shapoval
The exhibition «World Food 2006"
Dates 26 - 29 September 2006.
Venue: Expocentr

Ltd PC "Ilinskoe 95" thanks.

Ltd PC "Ilinskoe 95" expresses gratitude to the company "Best Versiya", for perfectly made booth in the exhibition «World Food 2006". We hope for further mutually beneficial cooperation.

Director General YD Mekaeva
Exhibition "LEISURE 2006"
Dates 19 - 22 September 2006.
Venue: Expocentr

Paradise Company is grateful to the company "Best Versiya"

Paradise Company is grateful to the company "Best Versiya", for the quality work done in the manufacture of the stand at the exhibition "Leasure 2006". Thank you to staff who have shown special attention to our needs and requirements fulfilled in a timely manner, without any flaws, with all responsibility and integrity. Our company was pleased with the result and we look forward to further fruitful cooperation. We wish you success and prosperity.

Director General SV Grave
Exhibition "COMMUNICATION - EXPOCOM - 2006"
Date 10 - 13 May 2006.
Venue: Expocentr

Ltd. "Mercury" (Center for distribution NOKIA)

Ltd. "Mercury" (Center for distribution NOKIA) participated in the exhibition "Communication - Expocom - 2006. When you select the builder of our booth we stopped at the company "Best Versiya". Management LLC Mercury notes that company "Best Versiya" with high quality manufactured all the constructive elements of the stand and made a quick installation. Stopping the choice on this company, we were pleased to cooperate with it. Recommended company "Best Versiya" as a reliable and professional partner.

The Director-General O. N. Podrez
Send online application

I give my consent to the processing personal data

order a call

make a request

I give my consent to the processing personal data

Отзывы клиентов

1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13
Выставка «MILLIONAIRE FAIR 2007»
Сроки проведения 22 – 25 ноября 2007г.
Место проведения: ЭКСПОЦЕНТР

Компания «Luxury Air Jets» благодарит компанию «Бест Версия»

Компания «Luxury Air Jets» Inc. выражает благодарность в адрес ООО «Бест Версия» за высокопрофессиональную работу по подготовке стенда для выставки «MILLIONAIRE FAIR» — 2007». В силу своей профессиональной компетенции компания «Luxury Air Jets» хорошо знакома с уровнем лучших мировых стандартов с точки зрения качества обеспечения услуг. Мы имеем абсолютную уверенность, что в случае сотрудничества с ООО «Бест Версия» были соблюдены все требования качественного сервиса (компетентность персонала, соблюдение договоренностей, корректность общения, отзывчивость, доброжелательность, понимание клиента и т. д.), в соответствии с международными стандартами.

Выражаем надежду на дальнейшее взаимовыгодное сотрудничество!


Директор «Luxury Air Jets» INC.    Игорь Котляр

www.luxuryairjets.com
Выставка «Mosbuild 2007»
Сроки проведения 03 – 06 апреля 2007г.
Место проведения: КРОКУС ЭКСПО

Компания "On/Off Systems" благодарит компанию "Бест Версия"

Компания «On/Off Systems» благодарит компанию «Бест Версия» за высокий профессионализм, проявленный в ходе подготовки к выставке «Mosbuild 2007». Отличное качество работ, четкость исполнения, выдержанные сроки — все это позволило стать нашему стенду одним из лучших на выставке. Надеемся что дальнейшее сотрудничество будет столь же успешным.

Арт-директор И. Кочетова
Выставка «ТРАНСРОССИЯ 2007»
Сроки проведения 27 – 30 марта 2007г.
Место проведения: СК «Олимпийский»

Компания "Тайсу Лоджистик" благодарит компанию "Бест Версия"

Компания «Тайсу Лоджистик» благодарит компанию «Бест Версия» за оперативную и качественно проделанную работу по разработке дизайн — проекта и застройке выставочного стенда на выставке «ТРАНСРОССИЯ 2007». Надеемся на дальнейшее взаимовыгодное сотрудничество в будущих выставках.

Ген директор А. Е. Бубенцов
Выставка «Индустрия чистоты 2006»
Сроки проведения 28 ноября – 01 декабря 2006г.
Место проведения: СК «Олимпийский»

Компания Торус выражает искреннюю благодарность

Компания Торус выражает искреннюю благодарность компании «Бест Версия» за проделанную работу по разработке дизайна и застройке выставочного стенда на выставке «Индустрия чистоты 2006». Хочется отметить профессионализм менеджеров, изысканный вкус дизайнеров, слаженную и быструю работу монтажников. Персонально хочется отметить менеджера Кристину за проявленное внимание, пунктуальность и тактичность. Надеемся на успешное сотрудничество на будущих выставках и презентациях.

Исполнительный директор И. Рябов 
Выставка «Мебель 2006»
Сроки проведения 21 – 25 ноября 2006г.
Место проведения: Экспоцентр

Мебельная компания AB Line выражает благодарность

Мебельная компания AB Line выражает благодарность ООО «Бест Версия» за помощь, оказанную при изготовлении нестандартного стенда на выставку «Мебель 2006». Сотрудники компании ООО «Бест Версия» выполнили работу качественно и оперативно, обеспечив тем самым достойное представление нашей компании и продукции на международном уровне. Работать с ООО «Бест Версия» легко и приятно. Надеемся, что следующие проекты мы осуществим так же успешно.

Менеджер по рекламе А. Волкова
Выставка «Лыжный салон 2006»
Сроки проведения 02 – 04 ноября 2006г.
Место проведения: Гостиный двор

Компания ФИШЕР благодарит компанию "Бест Версия"

Компания ФИШЕР благодарит компанию «Бест Версия» за наилучший вариант дизайн — проекта выставочного стенда и качественную работу при застройке экспозиционной площади на выставке «Лыжный салон — 2006».

Генеральный директор Й. Фишер
Выставка «Интерполитех 2006»
Сроки проведения 17 – 20 октября 2006г.
Место проведения: ВВЦ

ЗАО "Центр специальных инженерных сооружений

ЗАО «Центр специальных инженерных сооружений Научно-исследовательского и конструкторского института радиоэлектронной техники» выражает благодарность коллективу РВК «Бест Версия» за профессиональный подход к разработке и строительству станда на Х-ой Юбилейной международной выставке полицейской и военной техники «Интерполитех 2006». В процессе работы компания «Бест Версия» показала себя как добросовестный партнер, способный своевременно и качественно выполнить все работы, дать рекомендации и учесть пожелания заказчика. Клиенты обращали особое внимание на стиль и композицию стенда, что позволило повысить эффективность выставки для нашей компании. Надеемся на дальнейшее сотрудничество.

Директор О. Л. Шаповал
Выставка «World Food 2006»
Сроки проведения 26 – 29 сентября 2006г.
Место проведения: ЭКСПОЦЕНТР

Компания ООО ПК "Ильинское 95" выражает благодарность

Компания ООО ПК «Ильинское 95» выражает благодарность компании «Бест Версия», за отлично изготовленный стенд к выставке «World Food 2006». Надеемся на дальнейшее взаимовыгодное сотрудничество.

Генеральный директор Я. Д. Мекаева
Выставка «ОТДЫХ- 2006»
Сроки проведения 19 – 22 сентября 2006г.
Место проведения: ЭКСПОЦЕНТР

Компания "Парадиз" выражает благодарность компании "Бест Версия"

Компания «Парадиз» выражает благодарность компании «Бест Версия», за качественно проделанную работу в изготовлении стенда на выставку «ОТДЫХ-2006». Спасибо сотрудникам, которые проявили особое внимание к нашим запросам и требованиям, выполнили их своевременно, без малейших недостатков, со всей ответственностью и добросовестностью. Наша компания осталась довольна полученным результатом и мы надеемся на дальнейшее плодотворное сотрудничество. Желаем Вам творческих успехов и процветания.

Генеральный директор С. В. Могильная
Выставка «СВЯЗЬ — ЭКСПОКОММ — 2006»
Сроки проведения 10 – 13 мая 2006г.
Место проведения: ЭКСПОЦЕНТР

Компания ООО "Меркурий" (Центр дистрибьюции NOKIA)

Компания ООО «Меркурий» (Центр дистрибьюции NOKIA) принимала участие на выставке «Связь — Экспокомм — 2006». При выборе застройщика нашего выставочного стенда мы остановились на компании ООО «Бест Версия». Руководство компании ООО «Меркурий» отмечает, что компания ООО «Бест Версия» с высоким качеством изготовила все конструктивные элементы выставочного стенда и произвела оперативный монтаж. Остановив свой выбор на этой компании, мы остались довольны сотрудничеством с ней. Рекомендуем компанию ООО «Бест Версия» как надежного и профессионального партнера.

Генеральный директор О. Н. Подрез

Отправить онлайн заявку

Я даю свое согласие на обработку персональных данных

заказать звонок

оформить заявку

Я даю свое согласие на обработку персональных данных